Hello world!

Many traditions hold that winter is the time for reflection and learning. It’s when we step back and take time to pull the important lessons out of your experiences in the past year. So in that spirit I suppose now is the best time to start a new blog, even if the internet certainly doesn’t need another.

But of course I’m not writing this for the internet (though you’re certainly welcome to it). This is simply a space to write about all the things that interest me. As I go on, in my sporadic and verbose fashion, you’ll probably hear about business, gender relations, literature and maker culture. And maybe other things. There’s no knowing at this point.

Don’t take anything here personally. I value my anonymity too much to call out people with their real names. Although I’m sure the smoke screen of the internet will only cover me until I get too controversial, or gain enough traffic. This is reality, so I’m not going to work too hard to cover my virtual tracks.

And so we begin. Welcome.

Leave a Reply

